It’s time for a Giveaway….

It’s a Giveaway…
End of summer doldrums have set in, and I’m thinking it might be a good time for a Giveaway! What do you think?

So this is what I’m going to do. I’m going to give away ALL THREE BOOKS in the True Cover series to one lucky winner. That’s True Cover, book 1; Bluecreek Ranch, book 2: and Second Chances, book 3. That means one lucky winner will have a complete set of my True Cover books. And to make it even better, I will autograph them for the winner!

d9c33c12343ff2fbfa9aeb801d280b7b

Please note: These are first printings, so the covers may be different than the current books, and there may be errors.
The drawing will take place November 15th, 2015, so you have plenty of time to enter.

What do you have to do to enter, you ask? It’s very simple. Just go to my website and leave a comment. That’s it! You can tell me which of my books is your favorite and why; you can tell me who your favorite character is in any of my books; or you can just say ‘hi’.

My website is located at: http://www.authorruthkyser.weebly.com

God bless you,

Ruth Kyser, Author

P.S. You must be a resident of the United States to enter. Sorry, but it just costs too much to mail books overseas.

6 thoughts on “It’s time for a Giveaway….

  1. Have only read your first book but certainly enjoyed it. Nice to read a Christian Suspense Novel. Hoping to read the others on a snowy day soon!

Leave a Reply

